Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2020 is here

Earlier today the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame announced its class of 2020. The list includes 6 artists, four of which are first-time nominees.

The list includes:
Nine Inch Nails
Depeche Mode
The Doobie Brothers
Whitney Houston
The Notorious B.I.G.
T Rex

John Landau and Irving Azoff will both be inducted as well, earning the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

One name left off the list was the Dave Matthews Band, despite winning the fan vote

The class will become official May 2nd at the 35th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.