MISSIO to Perform on Twitch Next Week

MISSIO with be a big part of SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream next week alongside DJ sets to some Call of Duty action live on your streaming device. Joining the likes of Niiko x SWAE, Charming Liars, or Field Medic, and Michigander, the duo will perform a set on Monday’s episode.

Subscribe for free on Amazon Prime and check social media for updates each week.

Here’s the complete lineup for next week:

  • Monday, November 2 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – MISSIO
  • Tuesday, November 3 – @ 6pm PT / 9pm ET – Niiko x SWAE
  • Wednesday, November 4 @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET –  Michigander
  • Thursday, November 5 @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET – Charming Liars
  • Friday, November 6 @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET – Field Medic

 

Playlist

Upcoming Concerts & Events

No events are currently scheduled.

On-Demand