Beck Announces New Album “Hyperspace”, Drop New Song “Uneventful Days”

Beck will release his 14th album November 22nd called Hyperspace. The album will feature 14 tracks, with 7 of them featuring co-writing and co-production from Pharrell Williams. Track 8, Stratosphere, features back-up from Chris Martin and the title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines.

The complete track listing for Hyperspace is:

  1. Hyperlife
  2. Uneventful Days
  3. Saw Lightning
  4. Die Waiting
  5. Chemical
  6. See Through
  7. Hyperspace
  8. Stratosphere
  9. Dark Places
  10. Star
  11. Everlasting Nothing

Take a listen to Uneventful Days