Goo Goo Dolls Plan Deluxe Release for Miracle Pill

With tour plans scrapped until 2021 due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, Buffalo’s Goo Goo Dolls have decided to release a deluxe edition of their last album, ‘Miracle Pill’.

WASHINGTON, DC – JANUARY 21: (L-R) Johnny Rzeznik and Robby Takac of the band Goo Goo Dolls attend The Creative Coalition’s 2013 Inaugural Ball at the Harman Center for the Arts on January 21, 2013 in Washington, United States. (Photo by Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images)


The new version of the record will feature a few new songs, including “Just a Man” that was written and recorded in London with producers Martin Slattery and Antony Genn.

 Here’s more on the project and a track listing:

1. Indestructible
2. Fearless
3. Miracle Pill
4. Money, Fame & Fortune
5. Step In Line
6. Over You
7. Lights
8. Lost
9. Life’s a Message
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Think It Over
12. Tonight, Together *
13. The Right Track *
14. Just a Man *
*Previously unreleased track on the deluxe version